READ: The Disney Quotes

We’ve compiled some of the best quotes that Disney has, and categorised them into little sections. Although simple, these quotes are remarkably relevant and inspirational.

We hope these quotes brighten up your dull Monday, or comfort an aching soul.

On how to live life

Be a better person today. –Mickey Mouse

You need to love yourself before someone can love you. –Ken (Toy Story Campaign)

Look inside yourself. You are more than what you have become.

–Mufasa (The Lion King)

On the sad bits of life

I’m just a little depressed. That’s all. I can get through this. –Buzz Lightyear (Toy Story)

Thanks for noticing little me. I really appreciate it. –Eeyore

Bambi: “I feel so alone.” | Bambi’s Mother: “I’m always with you. Even when you can’t see me, I’m here.”

I was just mad, that’s all. I needed some time to think, but you shouldn’t have left me out there.

–Mike (Monsters, Inc.)

On love

Sometimes the smallest things take up the most room in your heart. –Pooh

If there ever comes a day when we can’t be together, keep me in your heart, I’ll stay there forever.

–Pooh

On strength and inspirations

You’re entirely bonkers, but I’ll tell you a secret. All the best people are. –Alice (Alice in Wonderland)

The flower that blooms in adversity is the most rare and beautiful of all. –The Emperor (Mulan)

I never look back, darling. It distracts from the now. –Edna Mode (The Incredibles)

We can’t just run away from who we are. –Elinor (Brave)

When destiny calls you, you must be strong.

–Tarzan

6-dustin-scarpitti

On a bright note

People say nothing is impossible, but I do nothing every day. –Pooh

I wanna eat and eat and eat and eat and eat until I die. –Goofy


featured image credit
Leave a Reply

